Hey, Google-ers of me.

At least say hi 😉

2 thoughts on “Hey, Google-ers of me.

  1. Krista says:

    Hey Misty! Not sure how you are going to feel about this, but I came across you on the Mpix forums a while ago and just recently saw that you got a D300. I have had that camera for a year now – have had a photography business for a little over 2 years now. Anyway, I really like your work, always have and would love to chat sometime if you are up to it. Krista H.

  2. -• Misty Sparks •- says:

    Long time no talk! So you have the D300 as well? It's a great camera, isn't it? Congrats on the photography business! I bet that's really exciting 🙂 I'd love to be there one day but I'm such a weenie when it comes to actually taking steps to doing something big like that. Maybe one day! I'm up for chatting.

Leave a Reply

