My Dad is in the hospital.

I havent been on here in forever, but I’m here now. I’m asking for you all to send prayers and positive thoughts to my Daddy. He was admitted into the hospital last night because of some things that happened yesterday.

My Mom called me a few hours ago and said that the tests revealed that he has had a mini stroke. So they’re keeping him tonight to do a bunch more testing to try to see what’s going on and to help him prevent any more mini strokes or full blown strokes from happening.

Please, please, please, please send thoughts and prayers.

2 thoughts on “My Dad is in the hospital.

  1. Spellbound says:

    I am so sorry that you dad is not feeling well. I will pray for a quick and long recovery for him. Try to keep you spirits high to make it through this. You are in my thoughts!

  2. -• Misty Sparks •- says:

    Thank you! That means a lot to us 🙂

Leave a Reply

