About Misty.

My name is Misty Sparks and this is my photography blog. I’m not a professional. I do this “photography stuff” for the fun that it brings me. I’m also not into the whole ‘Nikon vs Canon’ debate. I have two DSLR’s; one Nikon and one Canon 😉

PhotobucketWhile I love photographing people, you will rarely see such a photo on my blog. It’s not often that I get the chance to have subjects other than my husband and our children. For personal reasons, and safety concerns, I do not share photos of them publicly on the internet. So you will mainly just see landscape and the like shared.

In case you want to know a little bit more….

I’m a full time stay at home mommy and housewife who is addicted to drinking Mt. Dew and eating popcorn chicken with hot sauce. My favorite television shows are NCIS, Ghost Whisperer, House, Medium, Numbers, Criminal Minds and The Mentalist.

Thanks for stopping by my photography blog and I hope you visit again soon. Oh, yeah…. I love comments {hint, hint}!

2 thoughts on “About Misty.

  1. mistilea bivalacqua says:

    is your name misty lee? where did you go to school i think imight know you.

Leave a Reply

